

Arne W. Owens Director Department of Health Professions
Perimeter Center
9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300
Henrico, Virginia 23233-1463

www.dhp.virginia.gov PHONE (804) 367- 4400

AGENDA

Board of Dentistry

December 2, 2022 at 1:00 p.m.

Quorum of the Board

MEMBERS: *Nathaniel C. Bryant, D.D.S.

William C. Bigelow, D.D.S.

Sidra Butt, D.D.S.

Sultan E. Chaudhry, D.D.S. Jamiah Dawson, D.D.S. Alf Hendricksen, D.D.S.

Margaret F. Lemaster, R.D.H.

J. Michael Martinez de Andino, J.D.

Emelia H. McLennan, R.D.H.

Dag Zapatero, D.D.S.

TIME CASE NUMBER

1:00 p.m. 217153